• Build A Bear

    Wednesday, 03rd January 2018
    Looking for something to do in the Kids school holidays? The Point is hosting 4 Build A Bear sessions on Friday 19th January. The session includes bringing to life a...
    Read More
  • Christmas Eve Seafood Raffle

    Monday, 18th December 2017
    We’re giving away 50 seafood trays on Christmas Eve Sunday 24 December!  Win delicious seafood for Christmas Day, raffle from 5pm plus live music to get you in the mood...
    Read More
  • New Years Eve

    Wednesday, 13th December 2017
    Planned NYE yet?  The Point’s famous retro night will be kicking off at 8.30pm on Sunday 31st December. Dance your way into the new year with awesome hits from the...
    Read More
  • Christmas Raffles

    Thursday, 16th November 2017
    The BIGGEST Christmas Raffles in The Shire start Thursday 23 November until Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December at The Point. There will be major raffles every Thursday, Friday & Sunday...
    Read More
  • Melbourne Cup Lawn Party 2017

    Friday, 22nd September 2017
    The Melbourne Cup Lawn Party at Taren Point Bowing Club…where the best dressed come out to play! Join us on the 7 November from 12pm for canapes, 3 course lunch, beverage package,...
    Read More